page header
Tour Dates

Click on a venue name for more information.

Jan 25, Fri
Las Vegas, NV

image

Feb 01, Fri
VIC

Feb 02, Sat
NSW

Feb 03, Sun
NSW

Feb 06, Wed
NSW

Feb 07, Thur
ACT

Feb 08, Fri
NSW

Feb 09, Sat
NSW

Feb 10, Sun
NSW

Feb 13, Wed
WA

Feb 15, Fri
NSW

Feb 16, Sat
NSW

Feb 17, Sun
NSW

 

Feb 24, Sun
Hagerstown, MD

Mar 01, Fri
Vero Beach, FL

Mar 10, Sun
Greensburg, PA

Mar 20, Wed
Naples, FL

image
March 30 - April 6 2019
Ft. Lauderdale, FL • St. Maarten • San Juan, Puerto Rico
The 2019 Flower Power Cruise is SOLD OUT!
►Click Here if you would like to join the Cabin Waitlist.

Apr 13, Sat
Lake Worth, FL

Apr 26, Fri
Woonsocket, RI

May 10-11-12, Fri-Sat-Sun
Las Vegas, NV
image
May 29, Wed
New Brunswick, NJ

May 31, Fri
Charleston, SC

Jun 1, Sat
Clearwater, FL

Jun 2, Sun
Jacksonville, FL

Jun 3, Mon
Melbourne, FL

Jun 8, Sat
Hiawassee, GA

Jun 10, Mon
Durham, NC

Jun 12, Wed
Staten Island, NY

Jun 13, Thu
Lynn, MA

Jun 14, Fri
Morristown, NJ

Jun 15, Sat
Westbury, NY

Jun 16, Sun
Northampton, MA

Jun 18, Tue
Englewood, NJ

Jun 19, Wed
Glenside, PA

Jun 20, Thu
Jim Thorpe, PA

Jun 21, Fri
Asbury Park, NJ

Jun 22, Sat
Lancaster, PA

Jun 23, Sun
Hampton Beach, NH

Jun 25, Tue
Hyannis, MA

Jun 26, Wed
Cohasset, MA

Jun 27, Thu
Tarrytown, NY

Jun 28, Fri
New London, CT

Jun 30, Sun
Ocean City, NJ

Jul 21, Sun
Costa Mesa, CA

Jul 31, Wed
Nashville, TN

Aug 7, Wed
Effingham, IL

Aug 8, Thu
Dayton, OH

Aug 9, Fri
New Buffalo, MI

Aug 11, Sun
Northfield, OH

Aug 16, Fri
Aurora, IL

Aug 17, Sat
St. Charles, MO

Aug 22, Thu
Moorhead, MN

Aug 25, Sun
Deadwood, SD
image

Sep 12, Thu
Agoura Hills, CA

Sep 13, Fri
Santa Clarita, CA

Sep 14, Sat
Pasadena, CA

Sep 15, Sun
Montclair, CA

Sep 20, Fri
Las Vegas, NV

Sep 21, Sat
Big Bear, CA

Sep 22, Sun
San Juan, CA

Sep 28, Sat
Dearborn, MI

Oct 05, Sat
Tonawanda, NY

image
November 9 - 17, 2019
Fort Lauderdale, Florida | Willemstad, Curacao | Kralendijk, Bonaire | Oranjestad, Aruba | Fort Lauderdale, Florida
►Booking Now

Nov 24, Sun
Uncasville, CT