page header
Tour Dates 2023

Click on a venue name for more information.

image
Feb 05 ~ Mar 05 • Australia
►Dates and Ticket Information

Mar 09, Thu • Winter Haven, FL
►Lake Ashton Country Club

Mar 12, Sun • Wiersdale, FL
►Orange Blossom Opry

Apr 15, Sat • Tonowanda, NY
►Riviera Theatre

Apr 22, Sat • Milford, CT
►Performance Center

Sep 09, Sat • Dearborn, MI
►Ford Performing Arts Center

Sep 22, Fri • Uncasville, CT
►Mohegan Sun

Sep 23, Sat • Westbury, NY
with Peter Noone and The Buckinghams
►NYCB Theatre

Oct 23, Fri • Houston TX
Children's Charity
with Peter Noone and The Buckinghams
►Post Oak at Houston

Oct 14, Sat • Cumberland, MD
►Allegany HS Auditorium

Nov 05, Sun • Poinciana, FL
►Solivita Social Club

Nov 17-19, Fri-Sun • Las Vegas, NV
►South Point Hotel and Casino