page header
Tour Dates 2021

Click on a venue name for more information.

Apr 10, Sat
Fort Myers, FL

Apr 23, Fri
Jefferson, IA

Jul 21, Wed
Okoboji, IA

Aug 19 & 20, Thu-Fri
Franklin, TN

Sep 16, Thu
Shipshewanna, IN

Sep 17, Fri
Sellersville, PA


Sep 24, Fri
Warren, MI

Oct 7, Thu
Perry, GA

Oct 8, Fri
Lorain, OH
►Lorain Palace Theatre (Tickets on sale May 2021)

Oct 9, Sat
Wheeling, WV
►Capitol Theatre (Tickets on sale May 2021)


Oct 16, Sat
Arlington, TX

Oct 25~30, Mon
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Nov 05, Fri
Newton, NJ

Nov 06, Sat
Wilkes-Barre, PA

Nov 07, Sun
Uncasville, CT

Nov 13, Sat
Milwaukee, WI

Nov 14, Sun
Greensburg, PA

Dec 6, Mon
The Villages, FL


TBA
FT Lauderdale, FL



~Tour Dates 2022~

Jan 27, Thu
Vero Beach, FL


image
Feb 6 ~ Mar 6
Australia
►Venues to be announced

Mar 18, Fri
Melbourne, FL

Mar 19, Sat
Coral Springs, FL

Mar 25, Fri
Enoch AB, Canada