page header
Tour Dates 2024

Click on a venue name for more information.

Apr 13, Sat • Pittsburgh, PA
►Benedum Center

Apr 19, Fri • Sellersville, PA
►Sellersville Theater

image
Apr 20, Sat • New Brunswick, NJ
with The Grass Roots,
Gary Lewis & The Playboys,
and The Brooklyn Bridge
►State Theatre

Apr 23-24-25, Tue~Thu • Las Vegas, NV
►South Point Hotel and Casino

May 30, Thu • Holmdel, NJ
►PNC Center
with Cousin Brucie, Peter Noone
and Lala Brooks (Crystals)

Jun 01, Sat • Laughlin, NV
►The Edge Pavilion

Jun 22-23, Sat/Sun • Franklin, TN
►Franklin Theatre

Jun 28, Fri • Richmond, VA
►The Tin Pan

Jun 29, Sat • Alexandria, VA
►The Birchmere

Jul 09, Tue • Okoboji, IA
►Lakes Art Center

Aug 02, Fri • Agoura Hills, CA
►Canyon Club

Aug 03, Sat • Montclair, CA
►Canyon Club

Sep 06, Fri • Oxford, AL
►Performing Arts Center

Sep 12, Thur • Avon, CO
►Beaver Creek Village

Oct 18, Fri • San Juan Capistrano, CA
►The Coach House

Nov 16, Sat • Warren, OH
►Robins Theatre