page header
Tour Dates for 2018
Click on a venue name for more information

Fri 7/27/18 - Paso Robles, CA - ►State Fair


image
Fri 8/03/18 - Rama, Ontario, Canada - ►Casino Rama

Sat 8/05/18 - West Allis, WI - ►State Fair

Wed 8/08/18 - Effingham, IL - ►Performance Centre

Thur 8/09/18 - Kettering, OH - ►Fraze Pavilion

Fri 8/10/18 - New Buffalo, MI - ►Four Winds Resort

Sat 8/11/18 - Manistee, MI - ►Little River Casino Resort

Sun 8/12/18 - Northfield, OH - ►Hard Rock Live

Mon 8/13/18 - Indianapolis, IN - ►State Fair

Wed 8/15/18 - Nashville, TN - ►Ryman Auditorium

Fri 8/17/18 - Aurora, IL - ►Paramount Theatre

Sat 8/18/18 - St Charles, MO - ►Family Arena

Sun 8/19/18 - Kansas City, MO - ►Kauffman Theatre

Tue 8/21/18 - Louisville, KY - ►State Fair

Fri 8/24/18 - Mille Lacs, MN - ►Grand Casino

Sat 8/25/18 - Sloan, IA - ►Winnavegas Casino

Sun 8/26/18 - Deadwood, SD - ►Mountain Grand Casino
image
Fri 9/21/18 - Las Vegas, NV ►Golden Nugget

Sat 9/22/18 - Las Vegas, NV ►Golden Nugget

Fri 9/28/18 - Lubbock, TX ►South Plains Fair Coliseum

Sat 9/29/18 - Woodlands, TX ►Dosey Doe

Sat 10/13/18 - Everett, WA ►Historic Everett Theatre w/ Mark Lindsay

Fri 11/09/18 - Stafford, TX ►Stafford Centre

Sun 11/18/18 - Uncasville, CT ►Mohegan Sun

Fri 11/23/18 - Elk Grove Village, IL ►Village Green

Fri-Sat-Sun 11/30-12/02/18 - Las Vegas, NV - ►South Point Hotel and Casino

Tour Dates for 2019

Wed 01/09/19 - The Villages, FL - ►Savannah Center

image

Fri 02/01/19 - VIC - The Palms at Crown - ►Buy Tickets

Sat 02/02/19 - NSW - Twin Towns - ►Buy Tickets

Sun 02/03/19 - NSW - Ettalong Diggers - ►Buy Tickets

Wed 02/06/19 - NSW - Wests New Lambton - ►Buy Tickets

Thur 02/07/19 - ACT - Canberra SC Club - ►Buy Tickets

Fri 02/08/19 - NSW - The Juniors - ►Buy Tickets

Sat 02/09/19 - NSW - Castle Hill RSL / (02) 8858 4800

Sun 02/10/19 - NSW - Mittagong RSL / (02) 4872 6700

Wed 02/13/19 - WA - Astor Theatre - ►Buy Tickets

Fri 02/15/19 - NSW - Bankstown Sports Club - ►Buy Tickets

Sat 02/16/19 - NSW - Norths Leagues - ►Buy Tickets

Sun 02/17/19 - NSW - Cabra Vale Diggers - ►Buy Tickets

 

image
March 30 - April 6 2019
Ft. Lauderdale, FL • St. Maarten • San Juan, Puerto Rico
The 2019 Flower Power Cruise is SOLD OUT!
►Click Here if you would like to join the Cabin Waitlist.

For more dates and information, visit Pollstar at the link below.
image