page header
Tour Dates 2024

Click on a venue name for more information.

May 30, Thu • Holmdel, NJ
►PNC Center
with Cousin Brucie, Peter Noone
and Lala Brooks (Crystals)

Jun 01, Sat • Laughlin, NV
►The Edge Pavilion

Jun 22-23, Sat/Sun • Franklin, TN
►Franklin Theatre

Jun 28, Fri • Richmond, VA
►The Tin Pan

Jun 29, Sat • Alexandria, VA
►The Birchmere

Jul 09/10, Tue/Wed • Okoboji, IA
►Lakes Art Center

Jul 31, Wed • Phoenix, AZ
►Musical Instrument Museum

Aug 02, Fri • Agoura Hills, CA
►Canyon Club

Aug 03, Sat • Montclair, CA
►Canyon Club

Sep 06, Fri • Oxford, AL
►Performing Arts Center

Sep 12, Thur • Avon, CO
►Beaver Creek Village

Sep 21/22, Sat/Sun • Tomball, TX
►Main Street Crossing

Oct 18, Fri • San Juan Capistrano, CA
►The Coach House

Oct 25, Fri • Florence, SC
►Marion University PAC

Nov 08, Fri • Easton, PA
►State Theatre

Nov 09, Sat • Franklin, KY
►The Mint

Nov 16, Sat • Warren, OH
►Robins Theatre