page header
Tour Dates

Click on a venue name for more information.

image
Jul 18, Thu
Thousand Oaks, CA

Jul 19, Fri
Scottsdale, AZ

Jul 20, Sat
Pala, CA

Jul 21, Sun
Costa Mesa, CA

Jul 31, Wed
Nashville, TN

Aug 1, Thu
Detroit, MI

Aug 2, Fri
Greensburg, PA

Aug 3, Sat
Columbus, OH

Aug 4, Sun
West Allis, WI

Aug 7, Wed
Effingham, IL

Aug 8, Thu
Dayton, OH

Aug 9, Fri
New Buffalo, MI

Aug 10, Sat
Manistee, MI

Aug 11, Sun
Northfield, OH

Aug 12, Mon
Indianapolis, IN

Aug 14, Wed
Hamburg, NY



Aug 15, Thu
Quakertown, PA



Aug 16, Fri
Aurora, IL

Aug 17, Sat
St. Charles, MO

Aug 18, Sun
Peoria, IL

Aug 22, Thu
Moorhead, MN

Aug 24, Sat
Denver, CO

Aug 25, Sun
Deadwood, SD

Aug 26, Mon
St Paul, MN
image

Sep 7, Sat
Camden, NJ

Sep 12, Thu
Agoura Hills, CA

Sep 13, Fri
Santa Clarita, CA

Sep 14, Sat
Pasadena, CA

Sep 15, Sun
Montclair, CA

Sep 20, Fri
Las Vegas, NV

Sep 21, Sat
Big Bear, CA

Sep 22, Sun
San Juan, CA

Sep 28, Sat
Dearborn, MI

Oct 05, Sat
Tonawanda, NY

Oct 06, Sun
Alexandria, VA


Oct 16, Wed
Hiawassee, GA

Oct 17-18, Thu-Fri
Franklin, TN

Nov 01, Fri
Joliet, IL

Nov 02, Sat
Emmetsburg, IA

Nov 03, Sun
Clinton, IA

image
November 9 - 17, 2019
Fort Lauderdale, Florida | Willemstad, Curacao | Kralendijk, Bonaire | Oranjestad, Aruba | Fort Lauderdale, Florida
►Booking Now

Nov 22, Fri
Plymouth, NH

Nov 24, Sun
Uncasville, CT


- - - 2020 Tour Dates - - -
Jan 10, Fri
Las Vegas, NV

Feb 1, Sat
Weirsdale, FL

Feb 7, Fri
Manitowoc, WI

Feb 8, Sat
Wausau, WI

Feb 16-23
7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise

Feb 23 ~ Mar 1
7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Mar 24, Tue
Lake Worth, FL

Mar 27, Fri
Boynton Beach, FL

Mar 28, Sat
Sunrise, FL

Mar 28, Sat
Tamarac, FL

Mar 29, Sun
Deerfield Beach, FL

May 8-9-10, Fri-Sat-Sun
Las Vegas, NV

July 3, Fri
Las Vegas, NV

Sep 17, Sun
Greensburg, PA

Nov 27-28-29, Fri-Sat-Sun
Las Vegas, NV