page header
Tour Dates

Click on a venue name for more information.

Nov 22, Fri
Plymouth, NH

Nov 24, Sun
Uncasville, CT

Dec 6, Fri
Turtle Lake, WI


Dec 21, Sat
Dania Beach, FL

- - - 2020 Tour Dates - - -
Jan 10, Fri
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 11, Sat
Waukegan, IL

Feb 1, Sat
Weirsdale, FL

Feb 8, Sat
Manitowoc, WI

Feb 9, Sun
Wausau, WI

Feb 16-23
7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise

Feb 23 ~ Mar 1
7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Mar 8, Sun
St. Charles, IL

Mar 24, Tue
Lake Worth, FL

Mar 27, Fri
Boynton Beach, FL

Mar 28, Sat
Sunrise, FL

Mar 28, Sat
Tamarac, FL

Mar 29, Sun
Deerfield Beach, FL

Arp 6, Mon
The Villages, FL

May 8-9-10, Fri-Sat-Sun
Las Vegas, NV

June 27, Sat
Enoch AB, Canada

July 3, Fri
Las Vegas, NV

Aug 17~24, Mon
Alaska Cruise

Aug 24~31, Mon
Alaska Cruise


Sep 17, Thu
Greensburg, PA

Sep 18, Fri
Sellersville, PA

Nov 27-28-29, Fri-Sat-Sun
Las Vegas, NV